Registration No : - F-0019334(NSK)   Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  

Home Blog (current) Donation(current) Gallery(current) Login Sign Up
.

Governing Body of Alumni Association Government Polytechnic Nashik

Name Designation Branch E-mail Qualification Year of Passing Photo
Shrikant Prabhakar Kapse President Civil Engineering spk600@gmail.com B.E. Civil -
Gokhale Mangesh Govind Vice President - mangesh.gokhale@gmail.com M.E(Electrical) -
Bhor Sunil Dattu Secretary - sbhor@gmail.com M.E(Civil) -
Chandrashekhar Dilip Pandit Treasurer - cdpandit@gmail.com Diploma in Plastic Engg.Post Dip in Mould Design -
Bhushan Devidas Yeola Executive Member - bhushandyeola.123@gmail.com B.E(E & TC) -
Pravinkumar Sayaji Jadhav Executive Member - pravin2883@gmail.com B.E(Electrical) -
Prapti Devanand Mahajan Executive Member - prapti8193@gmail.com M.Sc in Textile & Fashion Technology -
Mahendra Vijay Shewale Executive Member - mshewale@gmail.com MBA Interior Management -
Abhay Navinchandra Chokasi Executive Member - anchoksi31@gmail.com B.E(Civil) -
Pramod Ashok Gaidhani Executive Member - pramod_sblock81@rediffmail.com B.E(Mech) -
Gunjal Seema Babaji Executive Member - seemagunjal15@gmail.com B.E(Mech) -
Shri.Dnyandeo Pundlikrao Nathe Executive Member - dp.nathe@gov.in M.E(Civil) -
Shri.Sanjay Rangrao Deshmukh Executive Member - sdeshmukhgpa@gmail.com M.E(Civil) -
Shri.Ramchandra B.Tadge Executive Member - rbtadge@gmail.com M.E(Civil) -
Ravindra M. Nafade Executive Member - rmnaphade048@rediffmail.com M.Tech(Edu) -